House Committee on Higher Education, House Joint - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members



Created and charged by Speaker Bill Clayton. (Memorandum to Ms. Betty Murray, Chief Clerk, September 22, 1981.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.