Senate Committee on Criminal Justice - 88th R.S. (2023)

Committee Members



Senator Whitmire served as Chair from 1/23/2023-1/1/2024. Senator Flores appointed Chair and Senator King appointed Vice Chair, 12/12/2023, effective 1/1/2024.
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.