Texas Energy Fund Advisory - 88th R.S. (2023)

Committee Members


Appointed by Lieutenant Governor and Speaker pursuant to SB 2627, 88th Legislature, R.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.