House Committee on Judicial Affairs - 66th R.S. (1979)

Committee Members



Ben Reyes (Member) resigned 1/2/1980.

Albert Luna III appointed 3/11/1980.
Letter, Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, March 11, 1980

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.