House Committee on Appropriations - 72nd R.S. (1991)

Committee Members



Parker McCollough (Member) appointed to Appropriations in House Journal but not listed on TLIS, 72nd Regular or 1st-4th C.S.

Toby Goodman (Member) appointed to replace Parker McCollough, who was appointed Chairman of the Criminal Jurisprudence Committee. (See "Georgetown lawmaker named to committee," Austin American Statesman, 8/4/92)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.