House Committee on Common Carriers - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members


J. A. Garcia and Maurice Angly (Members) appointed 6/25/1968 (House Journal, 60th 1st C.S., p. 301).

Otha Birkner resigned August 22, 1967. (Press Release, Speaker of the House Ben Barnes, August 23, 1967. See House Press Memos 1965-68,L1801.1 p926 1965-68.)

Jim Hairgrove (Member) died 4/12/1967.

John Field (Member) died 2/6/1968.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.