House Committee on Interstate Cooperation - 57th R.S. (1961)

Committee Members


3rd C.S.: Joe Chapman (Vice-Chair to Chair), Rayford Price (Vice-Chair), and Tommy Shannon (Member), appointed 1/8/1962.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.