Senate Committee on Counties and County Boundaries - 48th R.S. (1943)

Committee Members


Clement Fain (Vice Chair) resigned 3/3/1943 and T. C. Chadick (Vice Chair) appointed 3/3/1943. Appointed 3/22/1943: William Graves (Member to Chair), Wardlow Lane (Member to Vice Chair), and Allan Shivers (Member).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.