House Committee on Revenue and Taxation - 45th R.S. (1937)

Committee Members


45th 2nd C.S.: Joe Keith (Vice Chair) and Preston Anderson (Member) appointed 9/28/1937. Jesse James (Vice Chair) resigned House seat 9/1/1937; Oscar McCracken (Member) did not attend 1st C.S. and resigned after it.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.