Senate Committee on Insurance - 44th R.S. (1935)

Committee Members


Claude Isbell (Vice Chair) appointed 4/20/1935 to replace Wallace Hughston (Vice Chair), resigned effective 3/20/1935.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.