House Committee on Constitutional Amendments - 44th R.S. (1935)

Committee Members


Walter Pope (Member) appointed 2/13/1935 to serve temporarily due to resignation of Sarah Hughes. Sam Hanna (Member) appointed 3/27/1935 to replace Walter Pope.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.