House Committee on School Districts - 44th R.S. (1935)

Committee Members


1st C.S.: Courtney Gray (Chair) appointed 9/16/1935 to replace Harvey Jones (Chair), resigned 7/14/1935. Alvah Cagle (Vice Chair) appointed 9/16/1935 to replace Gray. Horace Sessions (Member) appointed 9/16/1935.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.