Senate Committee on Insurance - 43rd R.S. (1933)

Committee Members


George Purl (Chair) appointed 1/26/1933 to succeed Joseph Moore, resigned. Moore retained membership on the committee. Elmo Blackert (Vice Chair) appointed 2/1/1933 to succeed Purl, who had been appointed Chair.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.