Senate Committee on Contingent Expenses - 40th R.S. (1927)

Committee Members


Richard Bowers resigned as Chair 1/12/1927; William Bledsoe (Chair) and Julius Real (Vice Chair) appointed 1/12/1927.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.