Senate Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence - 40th R.S. (1927)

Committee Members


Archer Parr appointed 1/18/1927, pursuant to SR 20 (Senate Journal, 40th Legislature, p. 65). William McFarlane appointed 1/20/1927, pursuant to SR 27 (Senate Journal, 40th Legislature, p. 71).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.