Senate Committee on Agricultural Affairs - 37th R.S. (1921)

Committee Members


1st C.S.: Joe Burkett appointed 7/18/1921 in place of John Russell.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.