Senate Committee on Counties and County Boundaries - 37th R.S. (1921)

Committee Members


1st C.S.: Joe Burkett (Chair) appointed 7/18/1921 in place of John Russell and William Doyle appointed 7/18/1921 in place of D. Leon Harp.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.