Senate Committee on Labor - 36th R.S. (1919)

Committee Members


James McNealus appointed 1/15/1919 but requested to be withdrawn from all committee lists except Public Health that same day. Jeff Strickland resigned as chairman of Committee on Labor 1/15/1919 and requested that the "Senator from Dallas" be named Chair; there was objection by Senator McNealus. Wilfred Roy Cousins, Sr. appointed to fill vacancy 1/23/1919 (position not specified). Robert Dorough appointed 1/28/1919.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.