Senate Committee on Privileges and Elections - 36th R.S. (1919)

Committee Members


  • Examination of the evidence in the contested election between D.W. Glasscock and A. Parr for the Twenty-third Senatorial District.*

* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Committee charged in SR34 passed 1/23/1919. S.J. of Tex., 36th Leg., R.S. 128 (1919)

Majority report signed by Sen. Charles R. Buchanan, the committee chair. Minority report signed by Aaron Buchanan, Hopkins, Suiter, Westbrook, Hertzberg, Dudley, Dean, Floyd, Williford, Witt, Alderdice, Cousins, and Charles Buchanan.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.