Senate Committee on Finance - 38th R.S. (1923)

Committee Members


Wilfred Roy Cousins, Sr., Henry Darwin, I. D. Fairchild, Thomas Holbrook, Woodville Rogers, and Edgar Witt appointed 1/17/1923 (Darwin, Rogers, Witt, and Holbrook pursuant to SR 28). Robert Stuart appointed 1/25/1923, pursuant to SR 44.

1st C.S.: Henry Lewis appointed 3/15/1923.

2nd C.S.: Ashley Wood appointed Chair and Richard Dudley appointed Vice Chair, 4/17/1923.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.