Senate Committee on Mining, Irrigation and Drainage - 35th R.S. (1917)

Committee Members


Motion proposed 1/24/1917 to add Archer Parr of Duval County; not adopted.

3rd C.S.: Vinson Collins appointed 9/5/1917 to replace Steve King.

4th C.S.: Martin Faust appointed 2/28/1918 to Senate committees formerly assigned to his predecessor, James Harley.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.