Senate Committee on Commerce and Manufactures - 31st R.S. (1909)

Committee Members


3rd C.S.: Sen. Kauffman appointed 8/3/1910 to replace predecessor Sen. Masterson (Senate Journal p. 47).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.