House Committee on Revenue and Taxation - 29th R.S. (1905)

Committee Members


Rep. W. Bartholomew resigned, replaced with Rep. John Onion, Jan. 16, 1905 (House Journal p. 98)

Rep. Chelsey added 2/17/1905 (House Journal p. 114).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.