Senate Committee on Judicial Districts - 24th R.S. (1895)

Committee Members


Sen. Lawhon added on motion of Sen. Atlee; Sen. Colquitt added on motion of Sen. Lewis; and Sen. Simpson added on motion of Sen. Gage, 1/18/1895 (Senate journal, p. 48).

Sen. Boren added on motion of Sen. Atlee, 2/6/1895 (Senate Journal, p. 120).

Sen. Lasker added 4/18/1895 (Senate Journal, p. 539).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.