Senate Committee on Finance - 72nd R.S. (1991)

Committee Members


Judith Zaffirini appointed to replace Frank Tejeda in a letter dated 9/13/1991. (See Lieutenant Governor Bob Bullock Appointments 1991-1999 L1803.1 P926A 1991-1999.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.