House Committee on Educational Affairs - 20th R.S. (1887)

Committee Members


"Luther" included in committee appointment 1/13/1887 (House Journal, 20th R.S., p. 12).

Speaker appointed Bell of Cooke, Hudgins, Sharp, Garwood, Johnson, Christenberry, Buchanan, and Waskum on 4/17/1888, pursuant to resolution by Page (House Journal, 20th Extra Session, p. 17).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.