House Committee on Judiciary - 12th 1st C.S. (1870)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Report signed by Chair J.W. Robertson, J.W. Posey, F.G. Franks, J.C. Jenkins, H.W. Young, and J.E. Hawkins. F.E. Grothaus signed as dissenting from the report's findings. H.J. of Tex., 12th Leg., R.S., 473 (1871)

Rep. Schutze introduced resolution ot impeach Judge Russell. H.J. of Tex., 12th Leg., R.S., 815 (1871) The resolution was adopted on 3/30/1871. H.J. of Tex., 12th Leg., R.S., 827 (1871)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.