Senate Committee on Internal Improvements - 9th R.S. (1861)

Committee Members


Jordan added 11/21/1861, Crawford of Jasper added 12/3/1861, J.J. Dickson added 12/7/1861, Beasley added 12/16/1861 (Senate Journal, 9th R.S., pp. 67, 103, 114, 140).

A.W. Moore of Bastrop added 2/6/1863 (Senate Journal, 9th 1st C.S., p. 44).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.