House Committee on Judiciary - 8th R.S. (1859)

Committee Members


Mabry and Whitmore added 11/12/1859; Hartley, Pirkey, and Dennis added 11/14/1859 (House Journal, 8th R.S., pp. 60, 65).

Morris added 1/23/1861 (House Journal, 8th Extra Session, p. 41).

Goodrich added 3/19/1861 (House Journal, 8th Adjourned, p. 128).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.