House Committee on Judiciary - 5th R.S. (1853)

Committee Members


Palmer and Mallard added 11/11/1853; Edwards replaced Maverick 11/12/1853, pursuant to resolution by Moore of Polk; Turner of Rusk and Hord added 11/17/1853, Waller 11/24/1853, Rushing 11/28/1853 (House Journal, 5th R.S., pp. 45, 50, 78, 118, 132). Franklin listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.