House Committee on Agricultural Affairs - 9th R.S. (1861)

Committee Members


Magill, Beall, McCoy, and Foote substituted 2/6/1863; Jacob B. Reid of Victoria added 2/10/1863 (House Journal, 9th 1st C.S., pp. 40, 51).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.