House Committee on Counties and County Boundaries - 14th R.S. (1874)

Committee Members


Massey transferred from Counties and County Boundaries to Internal Improvements 1/20/1874; Von Bieberstein added 1/20/1874; Lea added 1/24/1874; Murphy added 2/16/1874 (House Journal, 14th R.S., pp. 24, 37, 112).

Davis replaced John T. Smith of Houston and J.M. Moore replaced Murphy, 1/12/1875 (House Journal, 14th 2nd R.S., p. 9).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.