House Committee on Finance - 4th R.S. (1851)

Committee Members


Harrison added 11/6/1851, Crump 11/12/1851, Runnels 11/20/1851, Edwards 11/24/1851, Evans of A. (Austin) 12/3/1851 (House Journal, 4th R.S., pp. 23, 78, 139, 162, 234). Bryan of B. (Brazoria) listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Westmoreland replaced Crump, Reed (Reid) replaced Peebles, and Palmer replaced Harrison, 1/12/1853 (House Journal, 4th 1st C.S., p. 10).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.