House Committee on Judiciary - 4th R.S. (1851)

Committee Members


McFarland added 11/6/1851, Flanagan 11/10/1851, Speights 11/29/1851 (House Journal, 4th R.S., pp. 21, 38, 205). Tarver listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Palmer replaced Harrison and Dunlap replaced Grinsted 1/12/1853, Westmoreland added 1/12/1853, Reid and Crockett added 1/13/1853 (House Journal, 4th 1st C.S., pp. 10-11, 86).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.