Senate Committee on Enrolled Bills - 4th R.S. (1851)

Committee Members


Gray and Ford added 2/14/1852, Eddy added 2/16/1852 (Senate Journal, 4th R.S., pp. 535-536, 538). Duggan listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Miller replaced Sterne 1/12/1853 (Senate Journal, 4th 1st C.S., p. 66).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.