House Committee on County Boundaries - 2nd R.S. (1847)

Committee Members


Bogart, Winkler, Allen, and Wailing added 12/16/1847; Haynie 12/17/1847; Stout 1/24/1848 (House Journal, 2nd R.S., pp. 67, 75, 367). Irion listed as Chairman in committee reports through p. 265, then Caruthers starting p. 381.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.