Penal Code and Code of Criminal Procedure - 51st R.S. (1949)

Committee Members



Appointed pursuant to HCR 80. Senate members appointed by Acting Lieutenant Governor G. C. Morris 7/6/1949. Report letter printed in House Journal, 52nd Legislature, pp. 308-309 (showing Cecil Storey, Chair; R. J. Utect, Secretary). Any remaining House members not listed in House or Senate Journal for 51st or 52nd Legislatures, or 51st Interim Committee list.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.