Industrial and Occupational Safety Commission - 55th R.S. (1957)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Mallory B. Blair, Chair
  • E.C. McFadden, Vice Chair
  • J. Lyles



Appointed by Speaker pursuant to SCR 100 (House Journal, p. 3440): D. Roy Harrington, representative of employees; Joe Pool, representative of the public, and Paul Pressler, representative of employers. Truett Latimer signed report in place of Paul Pressler.

Mallory Blair (Chair) E.C. McFadden (Vice Chair), J. Lyles (Member) listed on report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.