State Fiscal System - 56th R.S. (1959)

Committee Members



Appointed by Speaker 11/5/1959 and Lieutenant Governor (Senate Journal, 56th 3rd C.S. p. 212), pursuant to HCR 70, 56th Legislature.

3rd C.S.: Ben E. Jarvis (Member) appointed to replace Louis Anderson, 8/30/1960.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.