State and Local Tax Policy - 58th R.S. (1963)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Hugo Loewenstern
  • John Stockton



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor (Senate Journal, p. 1586A) and Speaker (House Journal, p. 2717), pursuant to SCR 82.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.