State and Local Tax Policy - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Hugo Loewenstern
  • George McKee
  • John Stockton



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 5/29/1967 and Speaker 7/31/1967, pursuant to HCR 126.

George Parkhouse died 8/24/1967.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.