House Committee on Juvenile Crime and Delinquency, Interim - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Joe Golman
  • Mrs. J. Howard Hodge
  • Scott Moore
  • Mrs. Jim W. Walker



Appointed by Speaker 11/28/1967, pursuant to
HSR 229, 60th R.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.