House Committee on Architecture, Engineering and Landscape Architecture - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Howard Barr
  • Robert H. Green
  • Bernard Johnson



Appointed by Speaker (House Journal, p. 3332), pursuant to HSR 469.

Public members appointed November 14, 1967. (Press Release, Speaker of the House Ben Barnes, November 14, 1967. See House Press Memos 1965-68,L1801.1 p926 1965-68.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.