Senate Committee on Insurance Holding Company and Mortgage Loan - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Will Davis
  • E.A. Stumpf, III



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor pursuant to SR 937 and SR 977 (Senate Journal appendix, 61st Regular, p. 2325).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.