House Committee on Texas-Mexico Friendship - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Roy Barrera
  • Larry D. Johnson
  • James K. Koss
  • Vernon F. Neuhaus, Jr.
  • Raymond W. Vowell


  • Make a study for the purpose of furthering good relations between Mexico and Texas and directing particular attention to shrimping and fishing, agriculture and livestock, and tourism.


Appointed by Speaker 10/27/1969, pursuant to HSR 112.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.