Senate Committee on Public Junior Colleges, Interim - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Kenneth Ashworth
  • Golfrey Connally
  • Lewis Fox
  • Tom Hatfield
  • Jeannie Hoheimer
  • Truman Isbell
  • J.D. Moore
  • Allen Triplett
  • M.T. Waddell, Jr.
  • Robert Ward
  • Harvey Weil
  • Terry Wheeler



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor, pursuant to SR 1398.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.