House Committee on Hold Harmless Agreements, Interim - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jack Hellinghausen
  • D.L. McDonald
  • Bill McIntyre
  • Bill C. Perryman
  • Joseph M. Shelton



House members appointed by Speaker, public members appointed by the committee chair, pursuant to HSR 578. Members listed on report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.