House Committee on Emotionally Disturbed Children, Interim - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Tom Caldwell
  • Mrs. Ray Farabee
  • Mrs. Abner McCall



Appointed by Speaker, pursuant to HSR 24. Members listed on report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.