House Committee on No-Fault Automobile Insurance and Competitive Automobile Insurance Rate-Making - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Frank Abraham
  • Robert Greenberg



Appointed by Speaker, pursuant to HSR 487. Members listed in Interim Committees: 62nd-66th Legislatures, 1971-1979, L1800.1 In8 1971-79.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.