House Committee on Agricultural Export - 63rd R.S. (1973)

Committee Members

Public members

  • J.D. Sartwelle
  • John C. White
  • David Witts



Appointed by Speaker, pursuant to HSR 118. Members listed in Interim Committees: 62nd-66th Legislatures, 1971-1979, L1800.1 In8 1971-79.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.